Comfort and wellbeing in the centre of Nantes

The Hotel Chateaubriand in the centre of Nantes offers its guests comprehensive personalised services in an intimate, family atmosphere.

Private parking: park your vehicle comfortably in the hotel’s private parking. Book your place (limited) and enjoy the city of Nantes without worrying about your car. The price is €5/day (24 hours a day). You also have available public parking in Talensac, located a few minutes from the hotel. The price is €13.50/24 hours. Furthermore, we have a garage for bicycles.

Ecological buffet breakfast: every morning you may enjoy a delicious breakfast based on ecological and handmade products: bread, pastries, cold and hot drinks, delicatessen, yoghurts, crème fraîche…The cost is €8 per person per day.

Opening hours

  • From Monday to Friday from 7.00 to 10.00
  • Saturdays and Sundays: from 7.30 to 10.30
  • Reception and multilingual staff: our multilingual staff (Spain, French, English and Portuguese) will attend you with the following opening hours: from Monday to Friday from 6.30 to 12.30 and from 17.00 to 21.00.

Other services which you may enjoy in the hotel

  • Free Wi-Fi internet connection throughout the hotel
  • Tourist information
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Hairdryers
  • Small pets are allowed (supplement of €5/night)

Confort et bien-être au cœur de Nantes

L’Hôtel Chateaubriand dans le centre de Nantes met à disposition des services personnalisés, de ses hôtes toute une gamme de services et installations adaptés à vos besoins, dans une ambiance familiale.

Parking privé: garez votre véhicule aisément dans le parking de l’hôtel. Réservez votre place (nombre limité) et profitez de Nantes sans avoir à vous préoccuper de votre voiture. Le tarif est de 5€/jour (24 heures). Vous avez également la possibilité de vous garer au parking public de Talensac, situé à quelques minutes de l’hôtel. Le tarif est de 13,50€/24 heures. Nous disposons également d’un garage à vélo.

Petit-déjeuner buffet Bio: tous les matins, vous pourrez déguster un délicieux petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet composé de produits bio et artisanaux : pain, viennoiserie, boissons chaudes et froides, charcuterie, yaourts, fromage…Le prix est de 8€par personne par jour.

Horaires

  • Du Lundi au vendredi: de 7.00 à 10.00 h
  • Le Samedi et le Dimanche: de 7.30 à 10.30 h
  • Réception et personnel polyglotte: notre personnel polyglotte (français, anglais, espagnol et portugais) vous accueillera aux horaires suivants. tous les jours de 6.30 à 12.30 et de 17.00 à 21.00.

Autres services dont vous pourrez également profiter dans notre hôtel

  • Connexion à Internet Wifi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel
  • Informations touristiques
  • Chambres non-fumeurs
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Petits animaux de compagnie admis (supplément de 5€ par nuit)